NEW INTERNATIONAL LAW?

Well, yesterday I came back to my home BUT, in the International Airport of Mexico, city, a police woman told me that the “law” don’t allow women wear hijab (veil) & if we don’t remove it we can’t travel.

I said it’s Mexico, a free country, unless the constitution change I’ll remove the hijab. Well she was ready for stop me & of course she did it. I was forced to remove the hijab, took my lap top, the cables everything including my keys for “revision” this, of course, for “security” reasons.

I have over 10 years avoiding USA for this reason, so if you’re ready for travel to any arab country & flight over 24 hours, pay over 3 thousand dollars. Keep stronger & working hard for then “feel free” to travel. THIS IS CRAZY!!

Welcome to Mexico!

 

Leave a Reply

