Breaking The Silence / Rompiendo el silencio

Breaking The Silence / Rompiendo el silencio

“I’m breaking the silence because: In my tradition the best form of spiritual striving is speaking a word of truth against an unjust authority.”

“I’m breaking the silence because I want to honor the sacrifices of my friends in Egypt, I want to let their courageousness and persistence travel places with me and through my words.”

In Pic: Shimaa from Tahrir

#BlurredLinesOfJustice #PriceOfSilence

“Estoy rompiendo el silencio porque: En mi tradición la mejor forma de esfuerzo espiritual es hablar una palabra de verdad en contra de una autoridad injusta.”

“Estoy rompiendo el silencio porque quiero honrar los sacrificios de mis amigos en #Egipto, quiero que su coraje y persistencia viajen a lugares conmigo a través de mis palabras.”

En Fotografía: Shimaa from Tahrir Square

#LíneasBorrosasDeJusticia #PrecioDelSilencio

© Price of Silence

Source/Fuente: Shimaa from Tahrir Square

Leave a Reply

