Self-Imposed Gag Order:

Keep Ypsi Black

protest-121514-rjs-001jpg-bcd423edbed0f6ef

The PRICE of PERSISTENCE; the COST of VALIDATION

Revolutionary Notes by Anthony Morgan

Regardless of how much people have heard me speak or have read my writings, at this point in my life I only add what I have been compelled to add. I have no glory to reach beyond the ultimate goal of information sharing in hopes of creating further dialogue and, in turn, avenues for critical thinking, solutions, and progressive change. I know the power of words and their ability to sway, destroy, empower, fulfill, and/or build greater capacity. I am never at a loss for words, though I choose not to express all that I can or everything that I think, feel, or believe because it’s not necessary.

After hearing, seeing, and reading the responses to my words I have come to realize the power and responsibility lies not only in the words of the speaker, but…

View original post 593 more words

Leave a Reply

